中文
E-mail: sales@jinyibo.com
Tel: +86-183 5283 6805

Contact Us

Wuxi Jinyibo Instrument Technology Co.,Ltd
Add: No. 35 Jingsheng Rd., Huishan District, 
Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province,China
Tel:+86-510-8322 3658
Fax:+86-510-8322 3758
Mobile:+86-183 5283 6805
Email:sales@jinyibo.com

Sales Contacts:
Asia
Manager: Jack Wei    Email: jack@jinyibo.com
Africa & Oceania
Manager: Daisy Lv    Email: daisy@jinyibo.com
Europe
Manager: Tony Shen    Email: tony@jinyibo.com
America
Manager: Jerry Zhang    Email: jerry@jinyibo.com
Technical Contacts:
Engineer: Chunhui Ye    Email: chunhui@jinyibo.com
After-sales Contacts:
Manager: Bangqin Chen    Email: bangqin@jinyibo.com

*Your Name:
*E-mail:
*Phone:
*Company:
*Title:
*Content: