CONTACT US

Wuxi Jinyibo Instrument Technology Co.,Ltd

 

 

Add: No. 35 Jingsheng Rd., Huishan District, Wuxi City, 214151, Jiangsu Province, China

Mobile:+86-183 5283 6805

Tel:+86-510-8322 3658

Fax:+86-510-8322 3758

Sales Contacts:

Africa & Oceania          

Manager: Daisy Lv                        Email: daisy@jinyibo.com

 

America

Manager: Jerry Zhang                   Email: jerry@jinyibo.com

 

Technical Contacts:

After-sales Contacts:

Asia

Manager: Jack Wei                       Email: jack@jinyibo.com

 

Europe

Manager: Tony Shen                    Email: tony@jinyibo.com

Engineer: Chunhui Ye                   Email: chunhui@jinyibo.com

Manager: Bob Wei                         Email: bob@jinyibo.com